B+U Verlag » Blog Archive » The Ultimate Performance

The Ultimate Performance

B+U Verlag » Shop » Schallplatten » The Ultimate Performance

K-tel, UK 1981

A1 Introductory Fanfare (Also Sprach Zarathustra)
A2 See See Rider
A3 Blue Suede Shes
A4 Johnny B. Goode
A5 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
A6 Never Been To Spain
A7 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A8 Impossible Dream
A9 An American Trilogy

B1 In The Ghetto
B2 Suspicious Minds
B3 Love Me
B4 Burning Love
B5 Words
B6 Polk Salad Annie
B7 I Can't Stop Loving You
B8 Can't Help Falling In Love


Preis: 10,00 €

Loading Korb anpassen...