B+U Verlag » Blog Archive » Elvis Presley – 60 Golden Hits

Elvis Presley – 60 Golden Hits

B+U Verlag » Shop » Schallplatten » Elvis Presley - 60 Golden Hits

Astan, Deutschland 1984


LP 1:
A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Don't Be Cruel
A5 I'll Never Let You Go
A6 I Love You Because (2nd Version)
A7 Shake Rattle & Roll
A8 All Shook Up
A9 I'm Counting On You
A10 My Baby Left Me

B1 I Was The One
B2 Blue Suede Shoes
B3 Tutti Frutti
B4 Blue Moon
B5 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B6 Love Me Tender
B7 Teddy Bear
B8 Loving You
B9 Jailhouse Rock
B10 Anyway You Want Me

LP 2:
A1 Ready Teddy
A2 Rip It Up
A3 I Got A Woman
A4 Poor Boy
A5 Let Me
A6 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A7 Blueberry Hill
A8 Peace In The Valley
A9 We're Gonna Move
A10 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 Money Honey
B3 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B4 One Side Love Affair
B5 Just Because
B6 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
B7 Mean Woman Blues
B8 Got A Lot A Livin' To Do
B9 Party
B10 So Glad You're Mine

LP 3:
A1 One Night
A2 Don't Leave Me Now
A3 Baby I Don't Care
A4 I Want To Be Free
A5 I Need You So
A6 Treat Me Nice
A7 Lonesome Cowboy
A8 Hot Dog
A9 Paralysed
A10 How Do You Think I Feel

B1 Head Headed Woman
B2 Trouble
B3 Dixieland Rock
B4 Don't
B5 Santa Bring My Baby Back
B6 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
B7 Any Place Is Paradise
B8 Trying To Get To You
B9 I Beg Of You
B10 Too Much


Preis: 20,00 €

Loading Korb anpassen...