B+U Verlag » Blog Archive » Elvis‘ Golden Records, Vol. 3

Elvis‘ Golden Records, Vol. 3

B+U Verlag » Shop » Schallplatten » Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 3

RCA Victor, UK 1964

A1 It's Now Or Never
A2 Stuck On You
A3 Fame And Fortune
A4 I Gotta Know
A5 Surrender
A6 I Feel So Bad

B1 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B2 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
B3 Little Sister
B4 Good Luck Charm
B5 Anything That's Part Of You
B6 She's Not You


Preis: 10,00 €

Loading Korb anpassen...